WEST BENGAL POULTRY FEDERATION

The Purba Burdwan Dist. Committee of the federation has been adopted on- 10/12/2023 as per The District Office Administration, Monitoring & Management Committee

AS PER ADOPT COMMITTEE,

PURBA BURDWAN DISTRICT COMMITTEE

1	Mr. Uttam Kumar Ghosh	President
2	Mr. Samrat Hazra	Vice. President
3	Sk. Imamuddin	Vice. President
4	Mr. Nimai Chandra Kundu	Secretary
5	Mr. Mir Tausif Ali	Treasurer
6	Mr. Amar Shaw	Member
7	Mr. Debojyoti Kr	Member
8	Mr. Prodip Chakroborty	Member
9	Mr. Priyotosh Datta	Member
10	Mr. Sk. Hasmat Ali	Member
11	Mr. Somenath Koner	Member
12	Mr. Debashis Mukherjee	Member
13	Mr. Srikanta Dutta	Member
14	Mr. Somnath Maity - Dy.Director, ARD & P.O Purba Burdwan Dist. Gov.W.B	Member
	District Development Manager	Ex-Officio

This Purba Burdwan District Committee (RPAC)W.E.F from 10-12-2023.

CERTIFIED BY,

S/D

General Secretary West Bengal Poultry Federation